Menu

Contact Us

We’d love to help a Diva out and would be happy to answer any of your questions, but first be sure to check out our DivaCup Q&As and your DivaCup User Guide.

If you have an immediate concern not covered on our website or in the User Guide, please email us at support@divacup.com or contact us by phone, leaving your name and email address, and our Customer Support Team will take care of you!

GLOBAL HEAD OFFICE:

Customer Support | Monday – Friday 8:30 AM – 4:30 PM EST
Phone: 519-896-9103 | Fax: 1-888-810-8621 or 519-220-5911
Toll Free US/Canada: 1-866-444-DIVA (3482)

For all other inquiries, and to make sure you get the best service and response, please send your email to the applicable email address below:

Customer Support support@divacup.com
Sales Inquiries/Sales Support (Canada) canadasales@divacup.com
Sales Inquiries/Sales Support (USA) ussales@divacup.com
Sales Inquiries/Sales Support (International) international@divacup.com
Media/Press Inquires press@divacup.com
Advertising and Marketing Inquires advertising@divacup.com
Social Media and Blog Request blog@divacup.com
All other general requests and inquiries info@divacup.com

Mailing Address:

Diva International Inc.
1221 Weber St. East #25089
Kitchener, Ontario
Canada N2A 4A5

AUSTRALIA:

Consumers: 1-300-884-456 or divacup@lightningbrokers.com.au
Retailers: 1-300-884-456 or divacup.retailers@lightningbrokers.com.au

Click here for International Stockists


 

UA-2147629-1 UA-41260053-1